Skip to content

For in vitro research use only. Not for human or animal consumption.

VaultLabs logo

Third-party tested

Peptide COA Library UAE: Third-Party Lab Reports

Every VaultLabs product is third-party tested before release. The reports below are the ones we have published publicly so far. Each links to the laboratory's own copy, so you can check the result without taking our word for it.

Public third-party reports
4
Independent laboratories
2
Assays per batch before release
2×
Lots on record
50

Published independent laboratory reports

Figures are copied exactly as printed on the laboratory report. Tap a report to read it in full, open the PDF, or verify it on the laboratory's own site.

Report as issued by the laboratory

Janoshik verifiedIndependent laboratory

Wolverine 10mg

Analysed by Janoshik Analytical · BPC-157/TB-500 blend analysis

BPC-157
5.65 mg
TB-500 (TB4)
5.61 mg

This blend report states the content of each component in milligrams. It does not state a purity percentage, and we do not add one.

238923
Task number
Oct 26
Batch
LZ9ZJ8MCCYQU
Unique key
Analysed

Report as issued by the laboratory

Janoshik verifiedIndependent laboratory

CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg

Analysed by Janoshik Analytical · CJC No DAC - MOD GRF (1-29)/Ipamorelin blend analysis

Ipamorelin
4.83 mg
CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29)
4.68 mg

This blend report states the content of each component in milligrams. It does not state a purity percentage, and we do not add one.

238930
Task number
Oct 26
Batch
9426E7TG8A6X
Unique key
Analysed

How to verify a report in under a minute

  1. 1

    Read the label

    Find the lot or batch number printed on your vial.

  2. 2

    Match the report

    Find it in the reports above or in the lookup tool below.

  3. 3

    Click to verify

    This opens the laboratory's own record. Check that the task number, unique key and figures match.

  4. 4

    Ask for a report

    If your lot is not listed, send us the lot number and we will send its report.

Lookup tool

Look up the lot on your vial

Search by product, LOT number, laboratory task number, batch, or the QR code on your vial label.

Legacy batch lookup

All published lots

Lots with a published independent laboratory report are listed first. Every other lot is third-party tested before release and checked on the VaultLabs certificate. The laboratory report for those lots is available on request.

Published VaultLabs Certificates of Analysis
ProductLotReportResultDocuments
Wolverine 10mg238923Oct 26Janoshik verifiedBPC-157 5.65 mg · TB-500 (TB4) 5.61 mgCertificateLab PDFVerify
GHK-Cu 50mg238942Oct 26Janoshik verified99.561%CertificateLab PDFVerify
CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg238930Oct 26Janoshik verifiedIpamorelin 4.83 mg · CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29) 4.68 mgCertificateLab PDFVerify
GLP-3 RT 10mg (Reta)202803092609221080Freedom Diagnostics verified99.94%CertificateLab PDFVerify
GHK-Cu 100mgVL-GHKCU-20260317B-GHKCU-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
GLP-3 RT 10mg (Reta)VL-GLP3-20260317B-GLP3-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
GHK-Cu 50mgVL-GHK50-20260318B-GHK50-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
GHK-Cu 100mgVL-GHK100-20260319B-GHK100-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
GHK-Cu Raw Powder 1gVL-GHKRAW1-20260301B-GHKRAW1-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
GHK-Cu Raw Powder 20gVL-GHKRAW20-20260307B-GHKRAW20-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
AHK-Cu 50mgVL-AHK50-20260804B-AHK50-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.87%99.87%Certificate
AHK-Cu 100mgVL-AHK100-20260320B-AHK100-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.88%99.88%Certificate
Oxytocin 10mgVL-OXY-20260317B-OXY-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mgVL-CJCIPA-20260321B-CJCIPA-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
BPC-157 10mgVL-BPC-2026-0412B-BPC-2026-04Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
MT2 (Melanotan-2) 10mgVL-MT2-20260322B-MT2-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.87%99.87%Certificate
PT-141 10mgVL-PT141-20260323B-PT141-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
NAD+ 1000mgVL-NAD-20260324B-NAD-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
SEMAX 10mgVL-SEMAX-20260325B-SEMAX-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.88%99.88%Certificate
Sterile Water 3mlVL-SW3-20260326B-SW3-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs testedSterile · PassCertificate
Sterile Water 10mlVL-SW10-20260327B-SW10-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs testedSterile · PassCertificate
Bacteriostatic Water 3mlVL-BAC3-20260328B-BAC3-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs testedSterile · PassCertificate
Bacteriostatic Water 10mlVL-BAC10-20260329B-BAC10-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs testedSterile · PassCertificate
Glutathione 1500mgVL-GLUT-20260317B-GLUT-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
MOT-C 10mgVL-MOTC-20260318B-MOTC-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
KLOW 80mgVL-KLOW-20260319B-KLOW-2026-03Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
GLOW 70mgVL-GLOW-20260804B-GLOW-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.88%99.88%Certificate
IGF-1 LR3 100mcgVL-IGF1-20260801B-IGF1-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
MT1 10mgVL-MT1-20260801B-MT1-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.88%99.88%Certificate
Tirzepatide 30mgVL-TIRZ-20260801B-TIRZ-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
Retatrutide + Cagrilintide 15mg (RETA/CAG)VL-RETACAG-20260801B-RETACAG-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
Semaglutide 30mgVL-SEMA-20260801B-SEMA-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
GLP-3 RT 20mg (Reta)VL-GLP3RT20-20260801B-GLP3RT20-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
GLP-3 RT 5mg (Reta)VL-GLP3RT5-20260917B-GLP3RT5-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
GLP-3 RT 15mg (Reta)VL-GLP3RT15-20260917B-GLP3RT15-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
GLP-3 RT 30mg (Reta)VL-GLP3RT30-20260917B-GLP3RT30-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
Tesamorelin 5mgVL-TESA-20260801B-TESA-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
Tesamorelin 10mgVL-TESA10-20260917B-TESA10-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
Wolverine 10mgVL-WOLV-20260801B-WOLV-2026-08Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.88%99.88%Certificate
Selank + Semax 10mg BlendVL-SELSEMAX-20260917B-SELSEMAX-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
5-Amino-1MQ 10mgVL-1MQ-20260917B-1MQ-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
Acetic Acid Sterile Solution 3mlVL-AA3-20260917B-AA3-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs testedSterile · PassCertificate
Acetic Acid Sterile Solution 10mlVL-AA10-20260917B-AA10-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs testedSterile · PassCertificate
Pinealon 10mgVL-PIN-20260917B-PIN-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.88%99.88%Certificate
KPV 10mgVL-KPV-20260917B-KPV-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
TB-500 5mgVL-TB500-20260917B-TB500-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate
Ipamorelin 5mgVL-IPA-20260917B-IPA-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.9%99.9%Certificate
Epithalon 10mgVL-EPI-20260917B-EPI-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.88%99.88%Certificate
SS-31 10mgVL-SS31-20260917B-SS31-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.91%99.91%Certificate
Kisspeptin-10 5mgVL-KP10-20260917B-KP10-2026-09Third-party testedVaultLabs tested · 99.89%99.89%Certificate

COA questions

Are all VaultLabs products third-party tested?

Yes. Each catalogue batch is tested before release, with a first assay and a confirmation assay. The reports on this page are the ones published publicly so far. For any lot that is not listed, send us the lot number from your label and ask for its report.

How do I verify a Janoshik report?

Use Click to verify. It opens the laboratory's own record on Janoshik's website. Check that the task number, unique key and figures match what is shown here.

What is the difference between the VaultLabs certificate and the laboratory PDF?

The laboratory PDF is the report issued by the independent laboratory. The VaultLabs certificate is our formatted record of the same lot, with a QR code that links back to this library.

Why do the blend reports show milligrams instead of a purity percentage?

The Janoshik reports for the CJC-1295/Ipamorelin blend and the BPC-157/TB-500 blend state the content of each component in milligrams. They do not state a purity percentage. We publish only what is printed on the report.

Which laboratory tested the GLP-3 RT 10mg lot?

The published GLP-3 RT 10mg lot 20280309 was tested by Freedom Diagnostics: purity 99.94% by HPLC-UV, identity confirmed by LC-MS, net content 13.59 mg.

Lot not listed? Request the laboratory report with your lot number · How VaultLabs tests every batch

All materials are supplied for in vitro laboratory research use only. Not for human or veterinary use.